image52

YOUNG GUNS ACADEMY

 

THE YOUNG GUNS PROGRAM STARTED IN LONG ISLAND AND WE ARE MIRRORING IT HERE IN WESTCHESTER. THE YOUNG GUNS DEVELOPMENTAL PROGRAM IS GEARED TOWARDS PLAYERS WHO LOVE THE GAME OF LACROSSE.


  • LEARN PROPER TECHINQUES OF THROWING, CATCHING, CRADDLING, AND SCOPPING GROUND BALLS. BUILD A GREAT FOUNDATATION
  • WORK ON STICK SKILLS AND PROVIDE THE GIRLS DRILLS CAN THEY CAN WORK ON AT HOME
  • PROGRAM FOCUS ON SKILL WORK AND BUILDING LACROSSE IQ
  • ALL IN A POSITIVE, FUN & HIGH ENERGY ENVIORNMENT WHERE THE GIRLS ARE TOUCHING THE BALL AT A RAPID PACE
  • SAME EXCEPTATIONAL COACHES AS OUR YJ NORTH MS & HS TEAMS
  • CREATE A PASSION AND LOVE OF THE GAME OF LACROSSE
  • ALL GIRLS WILL GET A YELLOW JACKETS REVERSIBLE JERSERY
  • ALL 2ND AND 3RD GRADERS ARE WELCOME
  • NO CUTS AND NO TRYOUTS
  • ALL INDOOR SESSIONS AT ATHLETES WAREHOUSE- 220 TOMPKINS AVENUE, PLEASANTVILLE NY

 

WINTER CLINIC AT ATHLETES WAREHOUSE 8 SESSIONS FOR $300


 

Sunday, December 15, 

(4:30-5:30)

Sunday, December 22,  

(4:30-5:30)

Sunday, December 29,  OFF

Sunday, January 5, 20 (4:30-5:30)

Sunday, January 12, 20 (4:30-5:30)

Sunday, January 19, 20 (4:30-5:30)

Sunday, January 26, 20 (4:30-5:30)

Sunday, February 2, 20 SUPERBOWL OFF

Sunday, February 9, 20 (4:30-5:30)

Sunday, February 16, 20 WINTER BREAK OFF

Sunday, February 23, 20 (4:30-5:30)